Fellow members, 

We are proud to announce  the results of our Election held last week at our General Membership/Election meeting on Wednesday, April 19, 2023.

The Election was uncontested and so the slate was accepted as read. 

President – Kevin O’Hare

2nd Vice President – Mike Aziz

Treasurer – Erich Beck

Corresponding Secretary – Debbie Grayer

We’d like to thank the Nominating Committee consisting of Chair Bob Marketta, John Callori, James Maggio and Mike Porciello for their work in choosing who they believe were not only competent in their roles but compliment each other’s abilities.  

We’d also like to thank our members for showing up and having their voices heard. 

We are here for you and as always, appreciate your continued support.

With appreciation of your support, 

Kevin O’Hare – President

Debbie Grayer – Corresponding Secretary

Suffolk County Citizens’ Police Academy Alumni Association, Inc.

Share →